UCO 2018-2019 hockey season on Go Live Sports Cast

Join us for Men’s D1 ACHA hockey action. Games begin on Sept 14th, and we will carry the entire season here.
Each link below will take you directly to the games.


September 14 Friday Niagara University
September 15 Saturday Niagara University
September 27 Thursday Arkansas University
September 28 Friday Missouri State University
September 29 Saturday Missouri State University
October 25 Thursday Arizona University
October 26 Friday Arizona State University
October 27 Saturday Arizona State University
November 2 Friday Iowa State
November 3 Saturday Iowa State
November 15 Thursday Colorado State University
November 16 Friday Colorado University
November 17 Saturday Colorado University
November 30 Friday Oklahoma University
January 11 Friday Midland University
January 12 Saturday Midland University
January 25 Friday Lindenwood University
January 26 Saturday Lindenwood University
February 8 Friday Northern Colorado UniversityFebruary 9 Saturday Northern Colorado University
February 15 Friday Oklahoma University
February 22 Friday Alabama UniversityFebruary 23 Saturday Alabama University