2015 Motorsports Hall of Fame Inductees include Carmichael, Evans, Johnson, Kendall, Martin, Nalon and Ruby To Join Racing Elite

NOVI, Mich. (Jan. 23, 2015) – The Motorsports Hall of Fame of America announced its 27th class of inductees today at Daytona International Speedway, a list of legends representing a variety of racing disciplines. Ricky Carmichael, Walker Evans, Warren Johnson, Tommy Kendall, Mark Martin, Duke Nalon, and Lloyd Ruby will be inducted Thursday, June 18 at Detroit’s historic Fillmore Theater.

Watch video of the pre-event press conference from the Detroit Athletic Club with the Detroit Sports Broadcasters Association: