Home ACHA WCHL Page 3

WCHL

video

ACHA: UCO takes on Midland University this weekend Oct 13-14th

Join us for 2 games with these rivals! UCO currently ranked 4th overall. All times CST Midland University University of Central Oklahoma Arctic Edge Fri, Oct 13 7:45 pm CST Midland University University of Central Oklahoma Arctic Edge Sat, Oct 14...

ACHA: Oklahoma at UCO Feb 10th 7:30 CST puck drop

The University of Central Oklahoma Hockey team went on the road for three important WCHL games. The Bronchos came out victorious in the first game 5-3 against Missouri State University. UCO then took on their neighbor to the east,...
video

LIVE: UCO Bronchos take on rival Lindenwood Oct. 6 7:45 pm CST and 7th,...

Come watch The Bronchos take on rival Lindenwood and help fight for the cure This Friday October 6 Pink In The Rink night All donations will go to the Susan G Komen foundation Saturdays game Sat, Oct 07 4:00 pm CST Both games available...
UCO 2019 hockey schedulevideo

UCO Hockey 2019 season broadcast schedule

2019-20 Season Schedule Each home game will be broadcast here on Go Live Sports Cast September 19 Thursday HOME MARYVILLE UNIVERSITY September 27 Friday Away Lindenwood September 28 Saturday Away Lindenwood October 3 Thursday HOME ARIZONA STATE October 4 Friday HOME ARIZONA October 5 Saturday HOME ARIZONA October 11 Friday HOME ILLINOIS October 12 Saturday HOME ILLINOIS October 18 Friday HOME MISSOURI STATE October 19 Saturday HOME MISSOURI STATE October 24 Thursday Away Colorado State October 25 Friday Away Colorado October 26 Saturday Away Colorado November 1 Friday HOME IOWA STATE November 2 Saturday HOME IOWA STATE November 7 Thursday Away Arizona November 8 Friday Away Arizona...

Recent News