Where do I buy Hockey and/or MMA events?

A pop-up window will open prompting you to buy the event. A user account will be created when you purchase the item. The video window will open up directly in the browser once you have paid for the event.

You only need to do this once,then the next time the system will remember all of your information. A username/password  will be provided, you can login here using the top menu item Login/Join Us.

All the events you have purchased will be available in your Dashboard. Please not some games expire, usually after 14 days for the FHL.

Do I need to Register every time?

No you don’t! Register once during purchase and every time you buy a ticket you can use the same account information.

I bought a single game/event, can I rewatch it?

Yes you can.Single game/event passes are good for 14 days post-event. Pick the event you paid for then sign in where it prompts you to find your event.

You will see everything you bought, and the date it expires. Click the button, your video should open.

How do I watch a live game or an archive?

The process is the same for both live and archived games.

Single game/events are archived on the same page for 14 days post-event.

When I click on the game link, all I see is a plug-in prompt or a message saying "Stay Tuned..." What is happening?

If you see only a plug-in prompt or a message that reads, “Stay Tuned…” it is likely that the stream you are trying to watch is not yet active. Please confirm the game has started; if so, wait five minutes and check the link again. Also check our <a href=”https://www.facebook.com/GoLiveSportsCast” target=”_blank”>Facebook page</a> and <a href=”https://twitter.com/GoLiveSportCast” target=”_blank”>Twitter feeds</a> – if a venue can’t deliver a game on time and has contacted us, we often post updates there

I tried to log in to view the game and received a message telling me that I have logged in too many times, or am logged in on multiple computers, what should I do?

Please confirm that other people are not using your account. If you have shared your account information with other people, then you may be prevented from logging in to your account. If you are worried that others are accessing your account, you should change your password under your account profile.

The best way to prevent this error is to log out of our site every time you are finished watching games by clicking the Logout button on the top of the page. The next time that you would like to watch a game you will be prompted to log in before the game launches.

If you have already seen this error message, and you are sure that no one else is using your account, log out of the site, close all of your open browser windows and exit your browser. Next, re-launch your browser, and click on the game that you would like to watch in your account Dashboard, where you will be prompted to log in again.

I would like a refund

Refunds are not provided for any Pay-Per-View events.