UCO Hockey 2019 season broadcast schedule

2019-20 Season Schedule
Each home game will be broadcast here on Go Live Sports Cast

September 19 Thursday HOME MARYVILLE UNIVERSITY
September 27 Friday Away Lindenwood
September 28 Saturday Away Lindenwood
October 3 Thursday HOME ARIZONA STATE
October 4 Friday HOME ARIZONA
October 5 Saturday HOME ARIZONA
October 11 Friday HOME ILLINOIS
October 12 Saturday HOME ILLINOIS
October 18 Friday HOME MISSOURI STATE
October 19 Saturday HOME MISSOURI STATE
October 24 Thursday Away Colorado State
October 25 Friday Away Colorado
October 26 Saturday Away Colorado
November 1 Friday HOME IOWA STATE
November 2 Saturday HOME IOWA STATE
November 7 Thursday Away Arizona
November 8 Friday Away Arizona State
November 9 Saturday Away Arizona State
November 15 Friday HOME LINDENWOOD
November 16 Saturday HOME LINDENWOOD
December 6 Friday HOME OKLAHOMA
December 7 Saturday Away Oklahoma
January 10 Friday Away Midland University
January 11 Saturday Away Midland University
January 17 Friday Away Alabama
January 18 Saturday Away Alabama
January 23 Thursday HOME COLORADO
January 24 Friday HOME COLORADO STATE
January 25 Saturday HOME COLORADO STATE
January 31 Friday Away Iowa State
February 1 Saturday Away Iowa State
February 7 Friday Away Missouri State
February 8 Saturday Away Missouri State
February 14 Friday HOME MIDLAND UNIVERSITY
February 15 Saturday HOME MIDLAND UNIVERSITY
February 21 Friday Away Oklahoma
February 22 Saturday HOME OKLAHOMA
February 28 Friday HOME JAMESTOWN
February 29 Saturday HOME JAMESTOWN
March 19-24 ACHA NATIONALS @ FRISCO, TEXAS