USAPA 2017 Nationals are on CBS Sports Network Sat. Dec 23rd, 1pm EST

Go Live Sports Cast, a division of Soundque Multimedia of Trenton, MI recently produced the USAPA Nationals from Phoenix, AZ. After 3 days of live webstreaming preliminary run up matches, viewers can tune in to the 4 Championship matches in the following divisions:
Open Men’s Singles
Open Women’s Singles
Senior Mixed Doubles and
Open Mixed Doubles.Pickleball really is sweeping the nation, and Go Live Sports Cast brings it to you on a national platform – CBS Sports!
Tune in Dec 23rd, 2017 at 1pm EST, noon CST, 11 am MST and 10am Pacific. Check your cable provider for channel number and re-air dates.

For more information about Go Live Sports Cast or to watch any of our other events, click here.